The CONCACAF Champions League (also known as CONCACAF Champions Cup) is an annual continental club football competition organized by CONCACAF for the top football clubs in North America, Central America, and the Caribbean. The winner of the CONCACAF Champions League automatically qualifies for the quarter-finals of the FIFA Club World Cup. The tournament is officially known as the Scotiabank CONCACAF Champions League, since February 2015, due to sponsorship by Scotiabank. The competition has been completed 54 times through the 2019 event, with 56 champions due to a three-way shared title in the 1978 competition. The tournament currently uses a knockout format, though the tournament had a group stage prior to the 2018 tournament. Unlike its European and South American counterparts, the winners of the CONCACAF Champions League do not automatically qualify for the following season's competition. The competition was originally known as the CONCACAF Champions' Cup when it was first organized in 1962. The title has been won by 28 clubs, 17 of which have won the title more than once. Mexican clubs have accumulated the highest number of victories, with 34 titles in total. The second most successful league has been Costa Rica's Primera División with six titles in total. Mexican side Club América are the most successful club in the competition's history with seven titles, followed by fellow Mexican-side Cruz Azul with six titles. The most successful non-Mexican club is Saprissa of Costa Rica with three titles. The only four teams to successfully defend the trophy are all Mexican: América, Cruz Azul, Pachuca and Monterrey. The current champions of the competition are Monterrey, who defeated UANL in the 2019 finals.

(Soccer) CONCACAF Champions League SCHEDULE
None Found... Watch Live
Latest Results Watch Live
17 Sep 21 Cruz Azul  1 - 4 Monterrey Estadio Azteca Watch Live
16 Sep 21 Philadelphia Un  0 - 2 CF America Subaru Park Watch Live
13 Aug 21 CF America  2 - 0 Philadelphia Un Estadio Azteca Watch Live
12 Aug 21 Monterrey  1 - 0 Cruz Azul Estadio BBVA Watch Live
06 May 21 Monterrey  3 - 0 Columbus Crew Estadio BBVA Watch Live
06 May 21 CF America  3 - 1 Portland Timber Estadio Azteca Watch Live
05 May 21 Cruz Azul  1 - 0 Toronto FC Estadio Azteca Watch Live
05 May 21 Philadelphia Un  1 - 1 Atlanta United Subaru Park Watch Live
29 Apr 21 Columbus Crew  2 - 2 Monterrey Historic Crew Stadiu Watch Live
29 Apr 21 Portland Timber  1 - 1 CF America Providence Park Watch Live
Load More